Leadership Team

Meet your 2017 LGBTQ Consortium Leaders!

Jason Vail Cruz: Co-Chair of the LGBTQ Consortium

Trey Jenkins: Co-Chair of the LGBTQ Consortium

Shane Sangster: Chair, Q-Youth Subcommittee 

Tasha Menaker: Chair, Social Justice Subcommittee

Current Openings:
Q-Youth Co-Chair (1)
Social Justice Committee Co-Chairs (1)
Safe Out Community Chair (1)
Membership Chair (1)
Administrative Chair (1)
PR Chair (1)

For position descriptions and applications, please contact info@lgbtqconsortium.org.